Find It! Books, Music, Movies & More!


Research databases
Limit Your Results

French Conversation Circle


Location: 
Fireplace Area
Date(s): 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration Required?: 
No

 Join us for casual and fun conversations, en francais! Any and all levels are welcome to participate as much or as little as you want! It's a great way to keep up your French or to learn more! Held weekly on Tuesdays. 

Drop in.

7-8pm Fireplace Area