Find It! Books, Music, Movies & More!


Research databases
Limit Your Results

After School DIY


Location: 
Children's area tables
Date(s): 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration Required?: 
No

There will be a Do-it-yourself craft (DIY) on the tables in the front of the Children's Area. A new crafting adventure each Thursday afternoon. This is unsupervised.